ppa. Christian Mähler
CFO

c.maehler@gps-essen.de
+49 201 3600 785

Rolf Themann, MBA
Managing Director

r.themann@gps-essen.de
+49 201 3600 715
+49 0172 1955135

ppa. Marco Klee
COO

m.klee@gps-essen.de
+49 201 3600 727
+49 0172 1955139

Antonio Martin-Rodriguez
R&D Manager

a.martin@gps-essen.de
+49 201 3600 953

Sandy Howells
Sales and After Sales Manager

s.howells@gps-essen.de
+49 201 3600 840
+49 0172 2620660

Angelika Klein
Purchasing Department

a.klein@gps-essen.de
+49 201 3600 755

Jens Dubert
Mechanical Service Manager 

j.dubert@gps-essen.de
+49 201 3600 777
+49 0162 2182767

Tahsin Oezkan
ISO Quality

t.oezkan@gps-essen.de
+49 201 3600 813